Offices & ATMs Contact Us Staff History Privacy CIBN




Loan Center



Board of Directors:

Philip E. Harris
Chairman of the Board

Dawn S. Ratliff
Vice Chairman of the Board

Bradley P. Murtiff
D. Brent Fissel
Michael J. Romanoff
Phillip W. Gerber
Roger R. Miller
Jason R. McMullen

Executive Officers:

Bradley P. Murtiff
President and Chief Executive Officer

Thomas G. Kalb
Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer

Lynn A. Brewer
Vice President and Chief Operations Officer

Steven R. Crall
Vice President

Eric J. Savidge
Vice President

Assistant Vice-Presidents:

Sonya Coffman and Brandy L. Hoepf
AVP of Mortgage Lending

Honorary Directors:

David M. Auck, Herbert Kraft, Thomas Moore, Richard Cory, John Kennedy, Dale C. Hoyles and John Mizick

Staff by Location
  • Accounting Department Kathy Young Controller
    Janie Link Accounting Assistant
    Elise Jones Accounting Assistant
    Loan Department Amy Cauvel Management Assets & Collections Supervisor
    Deb Rashleigh Loan Collections
    Connie Smith Loan Administration
    Connie Watts Loan Administration
    Brandy Hoepf Loan Officer
    Sonya Coffman Loan Officer
    Angela Adkins Loan Officer
    Laura Powell Loan Processing Manager
    Kate Volk Loan Processor
    Paige Kruger Loan Processor
    Craig Courtad Credit Analyst
    Jeff Urban Consultant
    Customer Service Michelle Studer Customer Service Manager
    Karen Biederman Administrative Assistant
    Andrea Thomas Compliance Officer
    Kimberly Roe Compliance Assistant
    Natilee Tuttle Teller
    Rebecca Chapman Teller
    Alyssa Cover Teller
  • Cheryl Korner Branch Manager
    Susan Eaton Assistant Branch Manager
    Kylie Lohr Teller
    Audrey McCartney Teller
    Melanie Martin Teller
  • Monica Sack Branch Manager
    Andrea Nelson Assistant Branch Manager
    Vicki Markley Teller
    Cassie Stuckman Teller
    Amber Mullins Teller
    Samantha Sturtz Teller
  • Diana Loy Branch Manager
    Sheryl Kintz Assistant Branch Manager
    Annette Garberick Teller
    Jodie Von Stein Teller
    Toni Kirgis Teller
  • Stephanie Sigrist Branch Manager
    Eric Savidge Assistant Vice President of Mortgage Lending
    John England Mortgage Loan Originator
    Molly Place Loan Administration
    Jarrett Hottman Mortgage Loan Originator
    Mary Gauchat Teller
    Candice Metz Teller
    Kathryn Porter Teller
  • Chris Ackerman Mortgage Loan Originator
  • Gary Weinhauer Mortgage Loan Originator
    Jason Chatal Mortgage Loan Originator
    Kent VonDerVellen Mortgage Loan Originator
    Jeanette Hovan Loan Processor
    Kathleen Raso Loan Processor
  • David Clark Mortgage Loan Originator
    Korey Kincade Mortgage Loan Originator
    Jason Hendry Mortgage Loan Originator
    James Lentz Mortgage Loan Originator
    Becky Stephens Mortgage Loan Originator
    Kelly Boll Loan Processor
  • Lisa Ballenger Mortgage Loan Originator
    Lisa Stewart Loan Processor
    Jessica Pender Loan Processor
  • Gregory Braun Mortgage Loan Originator
    Cameo Braun Mortgage Loan Originator
    Mary McKee Loan Processor

Click Here for Stock Updates

MAIN OFFICE: 119 S. Sandusky Ave., P.O. Box 749, Bucyrus, Ohio 44820   Phone: 419-562-7055   Fax: 419-562-5516   800-222-4955
MARYSVILLE: 251 Coleman's Crossing Blvd., P.O. Box 727, Marysville, Ohio 43040   Phone: 937-642-3421   Fax: 937-642-3859
NEOLC: 14779 Pearl Road, Strongsville, Ohio 44136   Phone: 440-580-4115