Offices & ATMs Contact Us Staff History Privacy CIBN

Home

Personal

Business

Loan Center

Retirement
Planning


Loan Center


Need cash for that unexpected expense or that long-awaited remodeling project? Want to purchase a new home, business or vehicle? Make First Federal your first stop for financing for your personal or business needs.

Consumer
  • Contact a consumer loan office to see if a personal loan fits your financial needs.
  • Offering complete financing services on all types of vehicles, including new and used. Call a consumer loan officer today and drive away with a new vehicle tomorrow.
  • Put your home's equity to work for you with a home equity loan from First Federal Community Bank with the added benefit of possible tax deductions.
  • Whether you are adding a room or looking to install a new pool, let First Federal Community Bank help you achieve your home improvement goals.
  • Click here to view/print our Personal Financial Statement form.
  • Brandy Hoepfbhoepf@ffcb.com
    Sonya Coffmanscoffman@ffcb.com
    Monica Sackmsack@ffcb.com
    Angie Adkinsaadkins@ffcb.com
Commercial
  • Take the next step in helping your business thrive by buying or refinancing your commercial property with First Federal Community Bank.
  • Our term loans make it easy for you to purchase vehicles, power equipment or office furniture to operate your business successfully.
  • At First Federal Community Bank, we customize your loan to fit your specific goals to help you achieve long term success. Need money to purchase inventory or fund payroll, call us today.
  • Have you outgrown your current location? Contact First Federal Community Bank to assist in your new contstruction to move your business forward.
  • Click here to view/print our Business Financial Statement form.
  • Jeff Urbanjurban@ffcb.com
    Brandy Hoepfbhoepf@ffcb.com
    Angie Adkinsaadkins@ffcb.com
    Gary Weinhauergweinhauer@ffcb.com
    Jason Chataljchatal@ffcb.com
Mortgage
  • The Federal Housing Administration (FHA) offers both fixed and adjustable rate mortgages that accommodate a low down payment from the borrower.
  • The Veteran's Administration loan program enables veterans and active duty personnel to purchase or refinance a home with favorable loan terms. VA offers fixed and adjustable mortgages that can accommodate no down payment on many purchases.
  • The USDA, Rural Development Guaranteed Rural Housing loans offer a no down payment, 30 year fixed mortgage with no mortgage insurance to eligible homes in a rural area for moderate income families.
  • First Federal Community Bank offers a construction to permanent loan for your convenience. While working closely with you and your contractor, the work is inspected at each draw giving you peace of mind with your new home build.
  • Whether you are looking to purchase or refinance a home, we offer a fixed rate mortgage loan that will fit your financial needs. With competitive rates and closing costs, call us today and have a mortgage loan officer discuss all your loan options.
  • At First Federal Community Bank, we offer in-house adjustable rate mortgage loans with several ARMs available. Call us today and we will fit a loan to help you achieve your financial goals.
  • Click Here for a Free Consultation.

    Click Here to complete an Application online.

  • Click here to view/print our Personal Financial Statement form.

    Click here to view/print our Business Financial Statement form.
  • Click here to view/print our Application Checklist.
  • Angie Adkinsaadkins@ffcb.com
    Eric Savidgeesavidge@ffcb.com
    Chris Ackermancackerman@ffcb.com
    Gary Weinhauergweinhauer@ffcb.com
    Jason Chataljchatal@ffcb.com
    David Clarkdclark@ffcb.com
    Korey Kincadekkincade@ffcb.com
    Jason Hendryjhendry@ffcb.com
    James Lentzrlentz@ffcb.com
    John Englandjengland@ffcb.com
    Gregory Braungbraun@ffcb.com
    Brandy Hoepfbhoepf@ffcb.com
    Sonya Coffmanscoffman@ffcb.com
    Bradley Murtiffbmurtiff@ffcb.com
    Cameo Brauncbraun@ffcb.com
    Kent VonDerVellenkvondervellen@ffcb.com
    Jarrett Hottmanjhottman@ffcb.com


North East Ohio Loan Guarantee


First Federal Community Bank
NMLS ID: 419803
Address: 119 S. Sandusky Ave.
Bucyrus, Ohio 44820

Mortgage Loan Originators:

Chris AckermanAngela Adkins
NMLS ID: 258033NMLS ID: 454446
Location: Columbus Lending CenterLocation: Main Office
 
Gregory Braun Jason Chatal
NMLS ID: 407115 NMLS ID: 994245
Location: Sarasota Lending Center Location: Northeast Ohio Lending Center
 
Sonya Coffman James R. Lentz
NMLS ID: 1245076 NMLS ID: 890213
Location: Main Office Location: Grove City Office
 
John England Cameo Braun
NMLS ID: 407242 NMLS ID:1377113
Location: Marysville Banking Center Location: Sarasota Lending Center
 
Brandy Hoepf Jarrett Hottman
NMLS ID: 871270 NMLS ID: 1564428
Location: Main Office Location: Marysville Banking Center
 
Bradley Murtiff Monica Sack
NMLS ID: 454444 NMLS ID: 1245101
Location: Main Office Location: East Branch
 
Eric Savidge Gary Weinhauer
NMLS ID: 251645 NMLS ID: 1066396
Location: Marysville Banking Center Location: Northeast Ohio Lending Center
 
David Clark Korey Kincade
NMLS ID: 169373 NMLS ID: 497766
Location: Southwest Ohio Lending Center Location: Southwest Ohio Lending Center
 
Jason Hendry Kent VonDerVellen
NMLS ID: 513149 NMLS ID: 1513145
Location: Southwest Ohio Lending Center Location: Northeast Ohio Lending Center
 
Lisa Ballenger
NMLS ID: 923585
Location: Bellefontaine





Click Here for Stock Updates

MAIN OFFICE: 119 S. Sandusky Ave., P.O. Box 749, Bucyrus, Ohio 44820   Phone: 419-562-7055   Fax: 419-562-5516   800-222-4955   info@ffcb.com
MARYSVILLE: 251 Coleman's Crossing Blvd., P.O. Box 727, Marysville, Ohio 43040   Phone: 937-642-3421   Fax: 937-642-3859   marysville@ffcb.com
NEOLC: 14779 Pearl Road, Strongsville, Ohio 44136   Phone: 440-580-4115   neolc@ffcb.com